UNIVERSITY UNITED METHODIST CHURCH

2022 Leadership

*Andy Pomykal Niegel Sullivan Jessica Gebhart *David Ollila Church Council Chair, Jessica Brack Kathleen Harrell * *Jenn Woods—At-Large *Jonathan Owens—At-Large Joe Collins— At-Large * Caroline Park—Youth—At-Large

*Jennifer Baddour Kim McCown Justin Coleman * Wes Weaver

Staff Parish Relations

Co-Chair, Andy Pomykal—2023 Co-Chair, Anne Weaver—2023 Laura Knapp—2022 Amy Rickard—2022 *Don Baucom—2022 Mike DeSpirito—2023 * Nancy Broaddus—2024 *Jennifer Keady—2024 *Hathaway Pendergrass—2024 *David Ollila / *Jennifer Baddour - Lay Leaders

Finance

Co-Chair, Kim McCown—2022 Co-Chair, David Ward—2023 Tabatha Turner—2022 Nora Roettig—2022 Annelise Hardin—2023 Brandon Gall—2023 *Anne Sassaman—2024 *Ethan Pollard—2024 *Erika Lusk—2024

Trustees

Co-Chair, Wes Weaver—2023 Co-Chair, Craig Anderson—2022 Tracie Collins—2022 Jan Sassaman—2022 Adam Broome—2023 Megan Tarrant—2023 *Jason Mihalik—2024 *Chris Keady—2024 *Tanya Freeman—2024

Lay Leadership

Chair, Justin Coleman John Cooper—2022 Alethea Gerding—2022 Cecily Nisbet—2022 Ann Bingham—2023 Milisa Batten 2023 Michelle Park—2023 *Minoka Gunesekera Yonts—2024 *Beth Alexander—2024 *Steve Crouch—2024

* Denotes New member

Lay Members to Annual Conference Steve Crouch, Nick Didow, Jim Kocher, Jenny McGlone, Anne Sassaman